Sentimentalist Magazine

I’m going through my stacks of magazines that have W.A.S. in it and this one, I’m 100% sure no one has this uploaded online yet:

From Sentimentalist Magazine, Spring 2006, Volume 5, Issue 20

(pictures removed, go to the Magazine Scans page)

The picture that’s included with the main article on W.A.S. is an old one that you can find on the official site. I’m hosting these pictures at Supload for the moment, but I will host them through my Flickr account later.

Leave a Reply

