A glowing review of the L.A. show and two of my videos from San Diego

Indie rock bands throw a “Good Weekend” party
The Los Angeles Times points out my favorite part of the night’s set at the very last paragraph.

And I have two videos uploaded so far from the San Diego show. It’s not much, but in case you’re interested:
The end of Best Behavior – (25 seconds of Keith reacting to spilling his beer)

The end of The Great Escape – (44 seconds showing some of Art Brut joining the song)

3 thoughts on “A glowing review of the L.A. show and two of my videos from San Diego

  1. Hi! Do you have anymore clips from this concert? I went to see W.A.S. in San Diego and it’s really exciting to see you have clips of the night. That was my first concert ever! If you don’t mind, I’d really appreciate if I could see more of these, as a memento. I don’t know if you’re allowed to do that or not, but I’d like it, 🙂
    ~Nicky

Leave a Reply

