What a cute kid!

We Are Scientists – Crap Attack (B-Sides, Remixes, and Rarities)
According to this German article from Labelmusic.de, W.A.S. is releasing this CD/DVD on November 3rd with the following tracklisting:


1. Ram It Home
2. Surprise
3. The Great Escape (The Silence Remix)
4. Mucho Más
5. Callbacks Under The Sea
6. Hoppipolla
7. Bang Bang Rock & Roll
8. Nobody Move Under The Sea
9. Sie hat Was vermisst
10. Be My Baby
11. This Scene Is Dead (Pete Predictable Remix)
12. History Repeats
13. This Means War
14. The Great Escape (Under The Sea)
15. Textbook (Under The Sea)


1. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt directed by Akiva Schaffer
2. This Scene Is Dead directed by Mathieu Shrontz
3. Inaction directed by Eric Gross
4. Can’t Lose directed by Graham Rich
5. Callbacks directed by Akiva Schaffer
6. Cash Cow directed by Keith Murray with Christian Owens
7. It’s A Hit directed by Akiva Schaffer
8. The Great Escape directed by Akiva Schaffer
9. Textbook directed by Randy Bell & Justin Rice
10. Lousy Reputation directed by Justin Rice & Randy Bell
11. Worth the Wait directed by Mathieu Shrontz
12. What’s the Word directed by Agnes Chu
13. It’s A Hit (alternate version) directed by Mathieu Shrontz

We Are Scientists are Back with Crap
This site says that we’ll also be getting a full gig of their Shepherd’s Bush empire show AND commentary.

(Goodness gracious, I am floored by the amount of extras we’re getting on this.)

Many thanks to Dennis for forwarding this info to me!


7 thoughts on “What a cute kid!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s