W.A.S. and Arctic Monkeys get denied from a club, photos from Exeter

Arctic Reception for Boys
I don’t know if I can trust the 3am girls on this one, but it’s pretty funny if it’s true (about being denied entry- I don’t believe that part about any of the Arctic Monkeys guys saying anything like “Do you realize who I am?”) .

Just found these pictures of the Exeter show on Nov. 6th from the fabulous LJ community, rock_foto:


   

I also realized yesterday that all the photo links for magazine articles I’ve scanned that I had on previous pages of this site are gone, so I’m sorry to anyone who might’ve been looking for pictures on my site and have seen the “sorry there was an error…” I’ll be uploading those pictures again on a permanent photo site, and I’ll also re-upload the .zip file with audio from their Australia gig very soon.  

Leave a Reply

