What’s the Word, version 3.0

I’ve changed the look of the site because I was getting bored with the previous layout’s colors. I hope you like it! And if not, too bad- this is what I can come up with on a stay-at-home-all-day-because-I’m-sick Sunday.

I added a page called Magazine Scans. It’s every W.A.S. article I’ve scanned, all on one neat page.

The Gaelic Club gig from August 29 has been re-uploaded here:
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EHAQK6KQ

Please note, this is NOT a permanent link to download this file. If you’ve got webspace and are willing to host this .zip file, please let me know!

3 thoughts on “What’s the Word, version 3.0

Leave a Reply

