Photos from Munich and cool Youtube finds

We are Scientists rockten am 23.11.2006 im Backstage Werk
These are photos from the Munich show (and yes, I agree that Keith needs to shave. There’s only room for one bearded member in W.A.S.)

Today’s Youtube search led to lots of fun videos to watch:

We Are Scientists Joking in Berlin

Hot Hot Heat @ Nokia Trends
That’s Michael on the cowbell in this video.

We Are Scientists: “Eu acho você legal”
Chris saying stuff in Portuguese at the show in Brazil (could somebody translate that, please?)

5 thoughts on “Photos from Munich and cool Youtube finds

  1. Hey, this has nothing to do with the post (except I agree that WAS doesn’t need another beard — keith should grow a unibrow) but I was wondering if you could upload the bootleg of the Toronto show as I no longer have my copy. I’d really appreciate it! (Just e-mail me back) Thanks!

  2. “Eu acho você legal” means “I think you’re cool” and later he says “Eu acho que vocês arrasam”, which means “I think you kick ass”

Leave a Reply

