Videos and Pictures from Maxwell’s and Mercury Lounge

Photos from Maxwell’s courtesy of Julia and Bree:



And I am still smiling an hour later after watching these front row video clips. Thanks so much, Meg!

Best Behavior

Impatience and another song I don’t know the name of

Altered Beast (maybe?)

Another song I don’t know the name of but I have to say that I really, really, really like it.

And one more song I don’t have the name for

We Are Scientists Secret Show at the Mercury Lounge
A brief review and some pictures of the show are here.

Beat Up Old Scientists
Another short recap with pictures.

11 thoughts on “Videos and Pictures from Maxwell’s and Mercury Lounge

  1. ooohyay!!

    I really like Best Behaviour and Impatience, and the oh oh oh one… lol

    I really cannot wait til they release something

    thanks for the links

  2. did Chris get lice or something? what the hell happened to all his hair? TACHE LICE. Maybe one of the song titles should be “razor attack.”

    whew. these are really sweet videos btw! they sound wonderful.

  3. Pingback: Radio Facu » Blog Archive » Rocktoputo

  4. Pingback: Yegustrepo

Leave a Reply

