Pet Sound

I think “After Hours” was the single of the week for Zane Lowe’s show on BBC Radio 1 last week and now it’s making its rounds to Jo Whiley’s show (thanks, Laura!):

Pet Sound

We Love We Are Scientists
(Since this says it’ll be updated later with more answers from Chris, I’ll update this post to let you know if it’s been updated or not.)

ETA 1/31: Jo’s blog post was updated again to show what “After Hours” is about.

Keith’s in the March 2008 issue of FRONT Magazine.

I think you can only buy it in the UK. Click on the image to see a bigger picture of the article. If you squint you can sorta read it.

5 thoughts on “Pet Sound

  1. “And It looks like they’re gonna take the characters from that & use them in a TV series.”

    What now?? Is that a joke, cos people shouldn’t play with my emotions like that…

    I love that Radio 1 is in love with WAS, it makes my heart swell!!

  2. Yeah, I’m usually willing to buy any magazine that’ll have W.A.S. in it but after seeing the content in FRONT, I didn’t feel like it was worth the effort to try to get a real copy of this article.

Leave a Reply

