goTV and more tour dates

The guys were on goTV again. They were interviewed:

and presented some videos:

And there’s a couple more tour dates I’ve added to the sidebar on the right. More festival appearances. More U.S. tour dates:

July 1 – Pomona – Glass House – Tickets on sale at Tickemaster on May 17 at noon.
July 2 – San Diego – Casbah –
July 8 – Portland – Berbati’s Pan
July 9 – Seattle – Neumo’s – Tickets on sale May 17.
July 29 – Philadelphia – Johnny Brenda’s Tickets are on sale now.
July 31 – Brooklyn – Music Hall of Williamsburg – Tickets are on sale now
August 1 – New York – Bowery Ballroom – Tickets are on sale now.

I promise there’ll be an update to this post soon.

6 thoughts on “goTV and more tour dates

  1. oh I had those saved to my laptop, but I think I just deleted them yesterday! man, what luck. if they’re still there, I’ll definitely upload them.

  2. Ahh why is Seattle so close, yet so far away from Vancouver for me. I’ve miss those Scientists (havent seen them since the last time they came to Vancouver almost 2 yrs ago.)

Leave a Reply

