Voting for Sexiest Vegetarian of the Year and video from the Great Escape festival

It’s that time of the year again for PETA2.com’s Sexiest Vegetarian of the Year. Keith’s in that very long list of male vegetarians and you can vote for him there (scroll down to K). (I think this video from Brighton should be enough reason for him to win something this year.)

ITV was at the Great Escape festival this year and some footage of it. Watch the highlights at the ITV site.

And for the New Yorkers going to any of the two shows in August- Oxford Collapse is opening for them. (Before the rest of you ask, I don’t know who’s opening for all the U.S. tour dates.)

5 thoughts on “Voting for Sexiest Vegetarian of the Year and video from the Great Escape festival

  1. I kind of want to vote for Keith, but I am still pissed about Davey fucking Havok winning last year. I don’t know if I should even bother.

    jeez, WAS must be in love with Oxford Collapse. I saw them and High Speed Scene once, and both bands were all right but it was hard to get into it cuz the crowd sucked so bad. The bassist from Ocford Collapse sort of freaked me out, he stared at me nearly the whole time they played…

Leave a Reply

