Pre-order Chick Lit!

The merch section of the W.A.S. site is taking pre-orders for Chick Lit

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
CD Tracklisting:
1. Chick Lit (Single Mix)
2. After Hours (Colin Murray Radio 1 Session)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
7” Vinyl Tracklisting
Side 1: 1. Chick Lit (Single Mix)
Side 2: 1. Dance Off

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
7” Vinyl Single Tracklisting:
Side 1: 1. Chick Lit (Single Mix)
Side 2: 1. Gauntlet

ETA
: You can also pre-order it as a bundle at Recordstore.co.uk!

ETA (again): You can order a bundle through the W.A.S. merch site too!

14 thoughts on “Pre-order Chick Lit!

  1. Thanks for the info, polkadots. I just ordered the bundle. YAY. 😀 even though I never use my record player.
    I’m impressed with all the payment possibilities that recordstore offers. Great.

  2. have you seen the banner about meeting them on some virtual mtv on their myspace? I signed up and downloaded…but this really loud music started playing while it was setting up, it was was annoying as I already had music playing :/

  3. 😆 I just watched that video showing what it’s about…it looks like it’s some type of online-Sims-lookin’ chatroom (or is the way that game Second Life is??) for musicians to “interact” with their fans. 😆

  4. I downloaded it, and tried it out today…it’s just like this massive chat room, I guess. I walked around, but it doesn’t seem like there’s much to do…just lots of avatars with obnoxious screen-names. But I’ll definitely go back on when WAS are there!

Leave a Reply

