In-Store appearances, another U.S. tour date, Prefix interview, VMTV

Record store appearances next week:

Monday June 9 2008 @ 5:00 PM
Action Records 46 Church Street, Preston

Wednesday June 11 2008 @ 5:00 PM
Spillers Records 36 The Hayes, Cardiff

Thursday June 12 2008 @ 5:00 PM
Sister Ray 34-35 Berwick Street London

New date to the American U.S. America tour:

August 11 – Pittsburgh – Diesel

“Meet” them at Virtual MTV this Wednesday between 4-5 PM EST.

We Are Scientists – Interview
Prefix interviews Keith about Chick Lit, his musical influences and touring.

14 thoughts on “In-Store appearances, another U.S. tour date, Prefix interview, VMTV

  1. it’s a nice interview. I feel I should actually read now. The review for WLAS on that site though is pretty harsh!

  2. I just figured out the time difference! thanks though.

    3pm? I thought it started at 4pm, shouldn’t I log on at 1pm?

    but I wouldn’t be surprised if I’m wrong since I have no math skilz…

  3. Chris and Keith were there. They mostly danced with people…Keith ran around in circles a lot, saying he was “getting the party started!” someone asked Chris about tour dates and if they album was out and where to buy it. he said NOT at Target. Then he asked what we thought would happened if zombies got in…I’m not sure what else Keith did, I spent the whole time trying to make my avatar move in the right direction…

  4. keith’s looked a bit like him, but Chris’s didn’t even have glasses…though I doubt glasses were an option for those avatars. too nerdy for MTV!

Leave a Reply

