Behind the Scenes of Impatience, Nylon TV School of Cool, Performance from The Current, Presale tickets for Kings of Leon tour

Behind the Scenes of the Impatience video:

Nylon TV’s School of Cool: (youtube video got taken down)

DOWNLOAD the video (thanks to Adrian!)

MPR: We Are Scientists perform in The Current studios
Listen to an acoustic set from Minnesota’s Public Radio station.

FYI for those wanting to buy tickets to the San Diego show for Kings of Leon: sign up at Nokia Ticket Rush and you can buy tickets for that show NOW. Presales will be going on for the more of the shows this week and in September. I would suggest joining mailing lists like AEG Live’s or your local rock radio stations to see what presale codes will be. Check Ticketmaster for more info.

11 thoughts on “Behind the Scenes of Impatience, Nylon TV School of Cool, Performance from The Current, Presale tickets for Kings of Leon tour

  1. haha, the behind-the-scenes-video is awesome. brilliant. I love that adam is in it. 😀

    another thing (since the forum is still down) and I’m just too excited and just have to share it:
    after all, I’M GONNA SEE WAS THIS FRIDAY AT THE HIGHFIELD FESTIVAL. WOHOOOOO 😀 😀

    sorry, I’m just so excited I’m going and that I will meet a friend, another WAS-crazy person. ahhh… this will be so good. 8)

  2. Recordstore.co.uk has the covers for the Impatience single/vinyls and I think they are my favourite covers ever. There isn’t a bundle though, I hope they do one or WAS do one on their site.

  3. Funny as ever! And Kerstin, thanks 4 ur message. my myspace is down since yesterday 4 some reason, will get back 2 u asap. enjoy highfield + WAS! Jealous, though Im very exited 2 c Editors in Berlin on Saturday despite the forecast says its going to rain ALL day. What a mess. Still going though. I dont want them Singing In The Rain all by themselves ;-)!

  4. yeah, the weather. I know, I have my fingers crossed it’s not going to rain. but anyways, it doesn’t matter in the end, cause I’m gonna see them. 😀
    But you have to write me about editors, too. ok? this will be a nice weekend for us. have fun. 😀

Leave a Reply

