Cologne Roundup, WAS Segue

Lena was at the show in Cologne last night and has been very kind with sharing her photos and videos:

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket

Photobucket

Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt

That’s What Counts

Ram It Home

Textbook I Ghouls I It’s a Hit

And here’s the We Are Scientists segue from Colin Murray’s BBC Radio 1 show for this week, ready to download.

ETA: 9/27/08

Kerstin’s pictures from the show:

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

She’s also wrote a great review of the show at her Myspace page.

7 thoughts on “Cologne Roundup, WAS Segue

  1. Keith sure is getting his money’s worth out of that jacket. It seems to have replaced the burgundy leather number that we all knew so well.

  2. Renee, just a quick and short comment.
    I will write a bit more later, but just wanna say how unbelievably fantastic it was. it was AWESOME. the crowd was mental, it was a wild and crazy show, they played Ram It Home and Lousy Reputation the guys were awesome, it was the perfect “last time” of seeing them on this tour. I had the best time before, during and after the show. ok, more later. 😀

    oh, and btw, Chris is the best!

  3. Kerrrrrstin! Waiting on your report. You can’t tease us like this and then not show up for a day! I am dying to hear all the gossip and see pictures! So gutted I didnt go. Damn!!!

  4. I’m sorry, I just can’t yet. you have no idea how much I want to write my little report, but I have to work. I have to deliver 4000 words for tomorrow (just so you get an idea 😉 ), and I already spent all yesterday evening uploading my photos etc. that I really have to work tonight. I promise I’m gonna write more tomorrow and put it on my myspace. ok….

  5. Awww, thanks. 😀
    I’m really glad you enjoyed it, because I’m not good at writing and expressing myself. but I guess WAS just bring it out of me. 😉 And it was such a great day I just had to write it down. That way it also stays longer in your memory. I should’ve done this for Leipzig and Berlin as well. 😕

    I hope that I can upload my two videos on Sunday. *fingers crossed*

Leave a Reply

