Listen to Rules Don’t Stop, Chris interviewed by Zane Lowe, Keith interviewed by Steve Lamacq

EDITED 2/25

Here’s a handy-dandy widget from PIAS

——-
It premiered less than an hour ago but you can download “Rules Don’t Stop” NOW (click here) (many thanks to Laura for the upload!)

And if you want the file where Chris is briefly interviewed by Zane Lowe at the end of the song download it here too.

*Covering all bases here: Jenn recorded the song and interview too and there might be a difference in the sound quality (I have shitty headphones on right now so I can’t tell the difference yet)- you can download the song and interview here too.

Steve Lamacq also interviewed Keith at the NME Awards show on his radio show. Download the interview here.

16 thoughts on “Listen to Rules Don’t Stop, Chris interviewed by Zane Lowe, Keith interviewed by Steve Lamacq

  1. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
    thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you!
    I LOVE WHAT'S THE WORD! 😀

  2. I ripped Rules from the facebook link they gave out. It’s still 128kbps but I think it sounds a little better, less staticy. Enjoy
    [edited to cut the link out of here. sorry!]

    • Hey Cameron- I’ve just got around to finally listening to the version on the Facebook page and because what’s on there is from the band’s distributor, I don’t feel comfortable putting a rip of that version on my website. The radio rip is exactly radio quality so I’ll keep that on here.

      If I have anything better than that radio quality on my site, I’d feel like people might not have a reason to buy the actual single when it gets released in stores. :/

      • No worries, I don’t want you getting in trouble or anything. Plus you’re right, the radio rip is listenable enough to tide us over until april 🙂

  3. does anyone have the NME Radio interview from Wednesday (night in London)? I was too late to listen to it live b/c I had my computer tuned into Radio1 when one of my friends told me about it and was too late to switch over.

Leave a Reply

