We Are Scientists Debut New Video for Nice Guys

The Sun: New vid from We Are Scientists

WE ARE SCIENTISTS have served up a hilarious dose of comedy for their new video Nice Guys.

ETA 5/2: You can watch it on Youtube now!

This is Fake DIY: We Are Scientists Reveal New Single

The second single from We Are Scientists forthcoming album ‘Barbara’ will be ‘Nice Guys’, set for release on 7th June.

*I also need to add the fact that those dolls you see on the cover of Nice Guys were made by one of the coolest We Are Scientists fans out there and my friend, Adrian.

7 thoughts on “We Are Scientists Debut New Video for Nice Guys

  1. Squirrels!! So many squirrels!! :O

    Am loving the video..but it kinda reminds me of why I no longer ride my scooter..! 😛

    Aww, I hope their next video will be of Chris showing off his made scooter skillz 😀

  2. wow, Adrian. way to go! *claps applause*

    I LOVE that video. It’s great. reminds me a little of the “other” great escape video. and it helps to bridge the time til some German tour dates are announced. 😉

Leave a Reply

