We Are Scientists on East Village Radio and One Thirty BPM

We Are Scientists were on East Village Radio last Wednesday. The show archive is available to stream right now or you can download the WAS portion of the show here. (I think it’s the whole WAS portion- if I missed something else on this stream, please let me know)

One Thirty BPM: Interview: We Are Scientists

One thought on “We Are Scientists on East Village Radio and One Thirty BPM

  1. That village lady seemed high as f*ck! Everything was, “I forget the name…” GAH! I don’t know why awful interviewers get the best of me when I know the guys will take it and make it awesome but whatever. Utoids!!

Leave a Reply

